Manage your Subscription

BandLab Membership subscriptions will auto-renew unless you cancel before the renewal date. You can directly manage your Membership on BandLab, such as canceling or upgrading your Membership plan.

Purchasing a Membership

Once you’re signed in to BandLab on Web or Mobile, find the yellow Get Subscription icon Membership button in the top right corner of the screen. You can also directly purchase using this link!

Learn more about what you get with a Membership here!

Upgrading your Membership

Upgrading your Membership is made easy whether you're using BandLab on Web or the BandLab Mobile app. You can upgrade your Membership Tier or your billing cycle, or both in one go!

WebMobile
  1. Go to your Membership Settings
  2. Here, you'll see your current tier and the perks included
  3. Click Change Plan
  4. Under Subscription Offers, choose your preferred plan 

Offers in the image are examples

 

Learn more about what happens when you upgrade from Pro to Max here.

Canceling your Membership

Your BandLab Membership will remain active unless you cancel. If you want to cancel your Membership, we recommend cancelling at least 24 hours before the next billing period. After successfully cancelling, you will continue to have access to your Membership perks until the end of the current cycle.

WebMobile

If you purchased your Membership on BandLab Web (via Paddle), you can cancel it directly from your Membership Settings. Click Change Plan, and select Cancel Subscription.

Before you go, feel free to share your Membership experience with us in a quick survey, so we can learn how to improve it further in the future!

After canceling, you'll continue to have access to your Membership until it expires.

Note

  • For any refunds, please check our Refund Policy
  • Cancellations made via  Paddle can also be done via on both on Web and Mobile.
0 out of 0 found this helpful