How can I recover my deleted project?

Deleted projects will be stored for 30 days before they are automatically removed. You can recover them anytime during this 30-day period. Here’s how:

Web Mobile
  1. Click on your Profile Picture to bring down the drop-menu menu
  2. Select Settings
  3. Click Deleted Projects
  4. Find the project you’d like to recover and click Restore
48 out of 48 found this helpful