Unlisting A Revision

It's important for every musician to acquire pre-release feedback, and sometimes you might want to publish a revision or embed it elsewhere, but not share it with your followers just yet. You can do that with the "Unlist Revision" feature. Here's how it works!
 
Unlisted revisions will not appear in public feeds such as the Home feed, on Profile pages or through the Search bar, nor will they be visible on your followers' feeds. However, unlisted posts are available via a direct link so you can still get plays, likes, comments and share your revision outside of BandLab. 
 
You can unlist a revision during publishing or by updating the setting for an existing revision.
 
To Unlist a revision during publishing:
 
  • In Mix Editor: Once you're done with editing your revision, click Publish in the top right corner and set "Unlist" toggle to ON.
  • On the Upload page: After successfully uploading your sample you will see a Create New Project modal. Simply set the "Unlist" toggle to ON.
To Unlist an existing public revision: 
 
  • Open the "Update Revision" modal via the Revision Context menu on Feed or revision page and set "Unlist" toggle to ON.
 
This feature is currently available on the web and coming soon to Android and iOS.