How do I delete a project?

Please Note!

Deleting a project deletes EVERYTHING, not just the revisions, so be careful and absolutely sure! If you wish to remove a revision, you can unlist them individually.

To delete a project, please follow these steps:

WebMobile
  1. Click on Library
  2. Choose the project that you want to delete and click on the Triple Dot Icon 
  3. Click Delete
38 out of 64 found this helpful