How can I work with my Band on a project?

Being in a band allows you to move any of your projects there for collaboration.

Important

Once you move a project to a band, you won't be able to undo this move. If you leave the band, you will no longer have access to the project. Click here for more information.

Web Mobile
  1. Log in and click on Library.png Library at the top right of the screen
  2. Click the More_icon.png Triple Dot Icon next to the Project of your choice and select Move to Band... 
  3. Select the band to move the project to or create a new band, then click Confirm
  4. As this move cannot be undone, please be very sure before you click Move
  1. Launch the app and tap on Library.png Library at the bottom-right of your screen
  2. Tap on the More_icon.png Triple Dot Icon next to the project of your choice and select Project Settings
  3. Tap on Additional Settings, then tap Select Band
  4. Choose the band to move the project to or create a new band by tapping on the + icon
  5. Tap on the Checkmark_Confirm.png icon to confirm your selection
20 out of 51 found this helpful