BandLab Server and Update Status

BandLab's services may occasionally be brought offline temporarily for scheduled or emergency maintenance. The table below provides information on any planned upcoming server maintenance:

Wednesday, 28 June 2023

Time Estimated Duration Impact 

01:00 PDT 
04:00 EDT 

30 mins

  • BandLab will undergo server maintenance. 
  • All services will be temporarily unavailable on both the web and mobile platforms.
  • Saving your projects will not be functional during this time.

 

Monday, 11 September 2023

Time Estimated Duration Impact 

00:00 PDT 
03:00 EDT 

30 mins

  • BandLab will undergo a server update. 
  • Some services may be affected.
  • Potential performance issues. 

 

256 out of 421 found this helpful