How do I delete a project?

Please note deleting a project deletes the WHOLE thing, not just the revisions. If you wish to remove a revision, you can unpublish each individually. To delete a project follow these steps:

 

Desktop Web:

  1. Click on Library in the top navigation menu
  2. Locate the song you want to delete and click on the Triple Dot Icon next to the song title.
  3. Choose Delete

 

iOS:

  1. Tap on Library located at the bottom of the screen
  2. Choose the song that you want to delete and tap on the Triple Dot Icon at the side
  3. Choose Delete

 

Android:

  1. Tap on the triple line Icon on the top left of the screen to access the Menu
  2. Choose Library
  3. Choose the song that you want to delete and tap on the Triple Dot Icon at the side
  4. Choose Delete project